Lay Leadership


Moderator: Kim Kidd-Collins

Vice Moderator: Carolyn Neal

Treasurer: Ralph Hise

Clerk: Melinda Burns

Children’s Center: Frank Marino

Communication & Outreach: Debra Hegler
Greeters, Welcome Center, Marketing, Communications

Discipleship: Dana Capers
Discipleship Classes, Children’s Ministry, Youth Ministry, Covenant Groups

Fellowship and Nurture: Iris Goins
Stephen Ministry, Deacons, Card Ministry, New Member Orientation

Stewardship: Dan Mizener

Property and Finance: Monroe Goins
Stewardship Campaign, Endowment and Audit

Missions & Social Concerns: Annette Szalay

Worship and Fine Arts: Carole Negus